Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kate's Trails

Kate's Trails

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate's Trails
"I’ve had nothing but good experiences every time I call Manny Acosta StateFarm. I can tell that Manny and his team truly care for his customers. Jose Rodríguez always assists me whenever I have policy questions or new policies I would like to add on. Manny Acosta StateFarm agency is highly recommended if you want a premier customer service experience."
Profile photo of Javier Ruiz

Javier Ruiz

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Ruiz
"Muy buen servicio por parte de todos en especial de rosy siempre uno sale complacido gracias"
Profile photo of Alexandra George

Alexandra George

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra George
"So thankful I was helped by Jose Rodriguez, he is truly caring and patient, he is a definite reason to go with this agency."
Profile photo of Dave Johnson

Dave Johnson

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Johnson
"Very happy with my new State Farm relationship. Fabulous team. Starts at the top with Manny and continues with a great partnership with Jose Rodriguez"
Profile photo of Richard Oli

Richard Oli

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Oli
"Very professional,,great prices"
Profile photo of Loyses Camarena

Loyses Camarena

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loyses Camarena
"Was able to get a hold of him after 5pm and he was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly!"
Profile photo of Isabella Katarina

Isabella Katarina

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabella Katarina
"My experience with the service here was beyond helpful! I spoke with Jose Rodriguez to discuss matters of a policy. He was exceptional with providing me all of the needed information and more. Honest, informative, and tried his very best to thoroughly answer any questions or concerns I had. 100/% recommend!"
Profile photo of harold lopez

harold lopez

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by harold lopez
"Excelente atención"
Profile photo of Michael Harris

Michael Harris

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Harris
"Recently, I had the pleasure of getting a quote from Jose R. He made my transition from my previous insurance company very smooth and adhered to all my requests. He was very quick with communication and made everything super easy! Thanks again, Jose"
Profile photo of Gizi Arrieta

Gizi Arrieta

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gizi Arrieta
"Excelente atención, Rosie es la mejor! Me ayudo a obtener polizas para mis vehiculos y mi casa, siempre ofreciéndome las mejores opciones adaptándose a mi economía y necesidades. Muy contenta con el trato que conseguí, gracias Rosie."
Profile photo of Kim Papp

Kim Papp

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Papp
"This office staff is very patient and helpful. Manny was great at explaining to my Son (18) and myself the car insurance that best fit us and our type of vehicles and style of driving. I am Thankful."
Profile photo of Giokena Nucette

Giokena Nucette

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Giokena Nucette
"Rosie de verdad es una ASESORA. El nivel de detalle y la paciencia con la que explica cada punto de interes,, refleja no solo el nivel de conciencia del tema sino también las ganas que tiene de ayudar al cliente. Rosie... gracias por tanto!"
Profile photo of freddy diaz

freddy diaz

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by freddy diaz
"Rosie provided excellent customer service/support. Very professional and multi-tasking. Greatly assisted answering all my questions/concerns."
Profile photo of Juliette Licon

Juliette Licon

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juliette Licon
"Rosie helped me and my fiancé to build a multi-car insurance policy which saved us lots of money! She was so wonderful to work with and I appreciate her kindness and humor on top of her work ethic. Rosie made sure to check all other possible discounts, including other insurance types. I’ve been insured here almost a year and have never found a better price or better service. If you need quality insurance and a reliable team, buy your insurance here!"
Profile photo of eudovic galue

eudovic galue

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by eudovic galue
"Excelente trabajo muy amable y atenta de colaborar para solucionar cualquier duda que se presente muchas gracias rosie verde por su atención"
Profile photo of Yiria Neyra

Yiria Neyra

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yiria Neyra
"Excelente el trato con la agente Rosie muy complacida con su trato y una excelente profesional gracias"
Profile photo of Kalile Beckford

Kalile Beckford

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kalile Beckford
"Thanks Zoraya for doing a great on getting the job done and fixing my situation. You are the best representative I know there so far keep up the good work and keep making everybody happy and satisfied with your customer service. Thank you again."
Profile photo of Ivan Cardenas

Ivan Cardenas

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Cardenas
"Rosie and Veronica are amazing! They are always available to assist me with anything regarding my car and home insurance. Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of sreekanth viswanathan

sreekanth viswanathan

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sreekanth viswanathan
"Great experience and saved a lot with a personalized quote. Jose is great!"
Profile photo of Yuniel Villalon

Yuniel Villalon

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yuniel Villalon
"Thank you Rosie for being so kind and professional, I recommend her 100% thank you Rosie, thanks to you I am insured with good Starm Farm insurance"
Profile photo of michel anais da silva revetehjk j

michel anais da silva revetehjk j

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michel anais da silva revetehjk j
"Excelente servicio lo recomiendo al 100 , Rossie súpera mis expectativas de la buena atención me explico todo ."
Profile photo of M. RICH

M. RICH

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M. RICH
"Great service, thanks Jose Rodriguez 👍👍 Appreciate your help"
Profile photo of Mary

Mary

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary
"Quiero agradecer y recomendar a Rosi, hizo un excelente trabajo vía telefónica, respondió a todas mis dudas, me ayudó en el proceso. Muy amigable, si pudiera darle más de 5 estrellas sin duda lo haría. 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Randy Schroeder

Randy Schroeder

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Schroeder
"Jose was very helpful...thank you"
Profile photo of Isabel Otero Guzman

Isabel Otero Guzman

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Otero Guzman
"Jose Rodriguez,was awesome, his customer service experience was excellent and he was very knowledgeable and informative, thanks"