Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of silenis paez

silenis paez

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by silenis paez
"Buena atencion la Srta Génesis la verdad explico muy bien todo lo que estaba requiriendo saludos ….."
Profile photo of The Rattled Crossbar

The Rattled Crossbar

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Rattled Crossbar
"My wife and I worked with Jose and the experience was so smooth and efficient. Would 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Flavia Medina

Flavia Medina

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Flavia Medina
"Thank you Génesis for your amazing service and support . I appreciate your recommendations and your expertise."
Profile photo of Caroline G

Caroline G

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline G
"I am very grateful for Manny Acosta’s State Farm Insurance Agent. I had the pleasure of speaking with Genesis, she answered all my questions, I am very pleased with my Agent and his team. Thank you, keep up the great work that you all provide for your clients."
Profile photo of Rodrigo Ascarrunz

Rodrigo Ascarrunz

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodrigo Ascarrunz
"Genesis Rivera helped out with adding a needed modification to my Insurance and was very polite and professional, as well as very efficient. The process was very quick, and she was very knowledgable as to how to process everything properly and within a couple of minutes. Very satisfied with her help"
Profile photo of Joel Rosa

Joel Rosa

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Rosa
"My experience with Acosta office so far so good no complaints."
Profile photo of Lucas Franca

Lucas Franca

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Franca
"Jose has been an incredible help when it came to the process of buying and insuring my first home. He is attentive, quick to reply, thorough, and descriptive. Couldn't have asked for a better experience! Grateful that I had called him when I did."
Profile photo of Mack Renard

Mack Renard

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mack Renard
"If your current insurance company keeps raising their rates, don’t hesitate to call Jose Rodriguez. A few months ago he helped us transition to a new homeowners policy and today he was able to help us save a ton on car insurance. No pressure at all, knowledgeable and offered many options."
Profile photo of Carlos Gonzalez

Carlos Gonzalez

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Gonzalez
"Manny Acosta State Farm is exceptional! Their customer service is top-notch, and they go above and beyond to help with any insurance needs. I highly recommend Manny Acosta State Farm for all your insurance needs. Way to go ROSIE!!!!"
Profile photo of Tucker Palacio

Tucker Palacio

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tucker Palacio
"Genesis, was amazing very friendly and a good listener. Answered all of my questions, the type of agency lake Nona needs, Thanks"
Profile photo of Christian Espinoza

Christian Espinoza

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Espinoza
"Great service! I recently had to make a change to my auto policy, and Zoraya with Many Acosta state farm office helped me all the way! She was very helpful and kind! A+ service!"
Profile photo of rennel sangria

rennel sangria

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rennel sangria
"Love State Farm. Zoraya is super helpful."
Profile photo of Marysabel Pèrez

Marysabel Pèrez

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marysabel Pèrez
"Excelente atención, te contactan inmediatamente y te ayudan a resolver."
Profile photo of Vijay Babaria

Vijay Babaria

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vijay Babaria
"It is a pure delight working with Jose and his team. They offer amazing customer service, respond quickly, provide detailed information, makes extremely easier to communicate. Highly recommend and i had great experience with them."
Profile photo of Jessica Barreto

Jessica Barreto

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Barreto
"Excelente atención, tuve un accidente con mi carro y me han asesorado y ayudado muchísimo! En especial Génesis, excelente servicio y disposición, se apersonó completamente con mi caso! Muchas gracias!"
Profile photo of Sandra Maldo

Sandra Maldo

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Maldo
"I recently switched to State Farm, and my experience so far has been excellent. Everything was handled professionally and efficiently. The customer service team was outstanding. Genesis was always available to answer my questions and provided clear and detailed explanations of the various coverage options. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for home and car insurance."
Profile photo of Yennifer Mendez

Yennifer Mendez

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yennifer Mendez
"Tienen una atención al cliente impecable! Me atendió Rosie Verde y fue una persona muy amable, atenta y contestaba a todas mis preguntas. Muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Tom Costello

Tom Costello

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Costello
"After 14 years with another car insurance company, I decided to compare companies. I’m so glad I did. I called State Farm and spoke with the most knowledgeable and helpful person named Genesis. She was able to compare my current coverage with that same coverage through SF. I was able to save hundreds of dollars. I’m so happy I called and switched. Thanks Genesis and thanks State Farm."
Profile photo of Cristian Cordova

Cristian Cordova

May 15, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Cristian Cordova
"Pricing is fantastic and fair however be weary because they will do an assessment and will drop you at the drop of a dime. They even used changing tire services ( which your paying for) as a basis."
Profile photo of Shondrae Ivy

Shondrae Ivy

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shondrae Ivy
"Absolutely the best service I’ve had from any insurance provider. I prefer situations to be resolved quickly and effectively! The way Manny Acosta came through for my family and I will forever be appreciated! -the Ivy Family!"
Profile photo of Tam Phan

Tam Phan

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tam Phan
"Lake Nona is lucky to have agent Manny. This guy will go to the end of the Earth to help you out! He gets involved in the community. If you are like me and wants an expert in auto and homeowners, I'll let Manny worry about it because I know my family is protected! Here is a picture of him in the community serving popcorn!"
Profile photo of Isaac Gold

Isaac Gold

April 21, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Isaac Gold
"Cancelled my insurance, claiming my contact information that has been on file for a decade and a half was not good. Then when they reinstated me increased my rate. When I cancelled everything they didn't cancel my life insurance. Seems they get credit if I have life insurance for a certain amount of time so they didn't cancel it until after that time, but expected me to continue.paying after turning in my written notification of cancellation. State Farm is great, get a different agent."
Profile photo of SHELLEY RAMIREZ

SHELLEY RAMIREZ

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SHELLEY RAMIREZ
"I had a great experience working with Jose Rodriguez. He was knowledgeable about the insurance policy and was able to get me a policy with same coverage for less! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Crystal Roberts

Crystal Roberts

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Roberts
"Jose helped me with my renter’s insurance. He is very good at what he does! He was prompt to help me, kind, and knowledgeable. I will definitely keep coming back to State Farm"
Profile photo of Mariel

Mariel

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariel
"This is my first review ever! But definitely worth it. My experience with Jose was amazing he was fast and clear with the information requested and went above and beyond by answering the many questions I had. He made sure that I got the best possible outcome. I recommend Jose Rodriguez with eyes close 10/10 experience"